full
border
#666666
http://cityofasylum.org/wp-content/themes/zap-installable/
http://cityofasylum.org/
#d63b33
style4

Management & Staff

City of Asylum

StaffHenryR. Henry Reese
Co-Founder and President
Email: rhreese@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

StaffDianeDiane Samuels
Co-founder
Email: dsamuels@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

 


Darrell Brock
Audio/Visual Technician
Email: dbrock@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

AmStaffAmyy Gilligan
Finance Manager
Email: agilligan@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Alexis Jabour
Production Coordinator
Email: ajabour@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Karla Lamb
Senior Project Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
Email: klamb@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Abby Lembersky
Program Manager
Email: alembersky@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Lucia LoTempio
Project Manager
Email: llotempio@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Rebecca Martin
Project Coordinator/Accessibility Coordinator
Email: rmartin@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Ned Moore
Administrative Coordinator
Email: nmoore@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Tommy Nelson
Director External Relations
Email: tnelson@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

LesStaffLesleyley Rains
Bookstore Manager
Email: lrains@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Leslie Rose
Project Coordinator
Email: lrose@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

AyneStaffAyne Terceira
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Email: aterceira@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

Unsolicited booking requests for jazz and literature performances will only be considered through contact@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org. Our events are primarily curated in-house and we have limited capacity for unsolicited requests, so please wait 60 days before inquiring about the status of your request.

 

scroll
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#5C5C5C
on
loading
off