full
border
#666666
http://cityofasylum.org/wp-content/themes/zap-installable/
http://cityofasylum.org/
#d63b33
style4

Management & Staff

City of Asylum

StaffHenryR. Henry Reese
Co-Founder and President
Email: rhreese@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

StaffDianeDiane Samuels
Co-founder
Email: dsamuels@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

StaffSilviaSilvia Duarte
Assistant Director, City of Asylum
Managing Editor, Sampsonia Way Magazine
Email: silvia@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org


NathStaffNathanan Deron
Project Coordinator
Email: nderon@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

AmStaffAmyy Gilligan
Finance Manager
Email: agilligan@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

karlalambKarla Lamb
Project Coordinator
Email: klamb@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

TJ

T.J. Murphy
Audio Visual Technician
Email: tmurphy@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

natashabwNatasha Neira
Administrative Assistant
Email: nneira@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

LesStaffLesleyley Rains
Bookstore Manager
Email: lrains@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

AyneStaffAyne Terceira
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Email: aterceira@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

StaffHannahHannah Waltz
Project Coordinator
Email: hwaltz@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

 

 

 

 

scroll
Loading posts...
link_magnifier
#5C5C5C
on
loading
off